AFRICA You Need To Know


Adoption Information
Medical Information
Travel Information

The continent of AFRICA is 5 times larger than the United States.  It is a continent that is divided up into 5 major regions.   North, East, South, West and Central.  The continent is home to 52 countries, with different cultures, languages and customs. 

While I do not ascertain to know the guidelines of all the countries I will provide you general information on which each and every one of you can do a little more research into your area of Interest.  

Please browse through the links and gather as much information as you wish.  All that I ask is that you spread the word that there are children everywhere that need your help.



Back to the Top

 Road to Adoption  Welcome Page